Staff

Legal Assistants

Marilyn Hall| 540 224 8011 | mhall@glennfeldmann.com
Legal Assistant for Bob Ziogas and D. Paul Holdsworth

Shannon Honaker | 540 224 8023 | shonaker@glennfeldmann.com
Legal Assistant for Phillip Lingafelt and Ted Troland

Whitney Jennings | 540 224 8007 | wjennings@glennfeldmann.com
Legal Assistant for Sam Darby and Gary Tegenkamp

John Kong | 540 224 8032 | jkong@glennfeldmann.com
Legal Assistant for Jeremy Carroll and Betsy Loflen

Terry McConaughy | 540 224 8010 | tmcconaughy@glennfeldmann.com
Legal Assistant for Mark Feldmann and Paul Beers

Lisa Noell | 540 224 8009 | lnoell@glennfeldmann.com
Legal Assistant for Maryellen Goodlatte

Erin Polley | 540 224 8027 | epolley@glennfeldmann.com
Legal Assistant for David Tenzer

Administrative Staff

Kim Merritt | 540 224 8024 | kmerritt@glennfeldmann.com
Executive Director LinkedIn

Jan Petty | 540 224 8039 | runner@glennfeldmann.com
Office Assistant

Anita Saul | 540 224 8001 | asaul@glennfeldmann.com
Bookkeeper

Nancy Steele | 540 224 8030 | nsteele@glennfeldmann.com
Financial Administrator

Mariah Roach | 540 224 8000 | reception@glennfeldmann.com
Receptionist